Committee Members Details 2009-10

S.N.	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1	SHRI SUBODH PAWAR	PRESIDENT	
2	SDM BALOD	VICE PRESEDENT	
3	SHRI YADAV RAM SAHU	MLA REPRESENTATIVE	9424114992
4	SHRI JANARDAN SINHA	MEMBER	9424123083
5	SHRI CHETAN CHANDRAKAR	MEMBER	9770419109
6	SHRI BALCHAND TANDON	MEMBER	9893368030
7	SMT. SHUBHADRA SAHU	MEMBER	-
8	SHRI MEHATTAR NETAM	MEMBER	9329817265
9	SHRI SURESH JAJU	MEMBER	9424114954
10	SHRI RAMSAHAY SAHU	MEMBER	9424114694
11	DR. J.L. BAGHEL	MEMBER	9406319761
12	PROF. O.P. CHANDE	MEMBER	9669359141